IT Comapny - en to zh translation catalogue (291 entries)

en: 'a' Tag Color
zh: 'a'标签颜色

en: 'a' Tag Fonts
zh: 'a'标签字体

en: 'li' Tag Color
zh: “ li”标签颜色

en: 'li' Tag Fonts
zh: 'li'标签字体

en: 0 Comments
zh: 0条留言

en: 404 Not Found
zh: 找不到404

en: 404 Page & Search Result Settings
zh: 404页面和搜索结果设置

en: 404 Title
zh: 404标题

en: 404 button Label
zh: 404按钮标签

en: A heartful thank you for choosing Themesglance. We promise to deliver only the best to you. Please proceed towards welcome section to get started.
zh: 衷心感谢您选择Themesglance。我们承诺只为您提供最好的。请进入欢迎部分以开始使用。

en: About Button Label
zh: 关于按钮标签

en: About Excerpt length
zh: 关于摘录长度

en: About Theme
zh: 关于主题

en: About Us
zh: 关于我们

en: Add About Us sections below.
zh: 在下面添加关于我们的部分。

en: Add Contact Number
zh: 添加联系电话

en: Add Email Address
zh: 添加电子邮件地址

en: Add Facebook link
zh: 添加Facebook链接

en: Add Header Content here
zh: 在此处添加标题内容

en: Add Linkedin link
zh: 添加Linkedin链接

en: Add Text
zh: 添加文字

en: Add Topbar Content here
zh: 在此处添加顶部栏内容

en: Add Twitter link
zh: 添加Twitter链接

en: Add Youtube link
zh: 添加Youtube链接

en: Add some text for footer like copyright etc.
zh: 为页脚添加一些文本，例如版权等。

en: Advance Options
zh: 进阶选项

en: Appears on blog page sidebar
zh: 出现在博客页面侧栏上

en: Appears on page sidebar
zh: 出现在页面侧栏上

en: Archives
zh: 档案

en: Back to Top
zh: 回到顶部

en: Back to Top Alignment
zh: 返回页首对齐

en: Blocks
zh: 积木

en: Blog Layout
zh: 博客布局

en: Blog Page Display Type
zh: 博客页面显示类型

en: Blog Pagination Style
zh: 博客分页样式

en: Blog Post Alignment
zh: 博客文章对齐

en: Blog Post Button Label
zh: 博客文章按钮标签

en: Blog Post Content Type
zh: 博客文章内容类型

en: Blog Post Excerpt Number (Max 50px)
zh: 博客文章摘录号（最大50像素）

en: Blog Post Featured Image Dimension
zh: 博客文章精选图片尺寸

en: Blog Post Navigation Position
zh: 博客文章导航位置

en: Blog Settings
zh: 博客设置

en: Blog Sidebar
zh: 博客侧栏

en: Border Radius
zh: 边界半径

en: Both
zh: 都

en: Both logo & Title
zh: 徽标和标题

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Box Container Theme
zh: 盒子容器主题

en: Button Options
zh: 按钮选项

en: Button Padding
zh: 按钮填充

en: By Categories
zh: 按类别

en: By Tags
zh: 按标签

en: By Themesglance
zh: 通过Themesglance

en: Capitalize
zh: 大写

en: Center
zh: 中央

en: Center Align
zh: 居中对齐

en: Circle
zh: 圈

en: Close Menu
zh: 关闭选单

en: Close Menu Label
zh: 关闭菜单标签

en: Comment Submit Button Label
zh: 评论提交按钮标签

en: Comment form Title
zh: 评论表格标题

en: Comment textarea width
zh: 评论文本区域宽度

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论被关闭。

en: Container Theme
zh: 容器主题

en: Content Background Type
zh: 内容背景类型

en: Copyright Alignment
zh: 版权对齐

en: Copyright Font Size
zh: 版权字体大小

en: Copyright Padding
zh: 版权填充

en: Copyright Text
zh: 版权文字

en: Custom Image Size
zh: 自定义图像尺寸

en: DETAILS
zh: 细节

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Header
zh: 默认标题

en: Default Theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Description of what this panel does.
zh: 此面板功能的说明。

en: Display Site Title Alongside Logo Only applicable if a Logo Image has been set.
zh: 在徽标旁边显示站点标题仅在设置徽标图像时适用。

en: Display logo & title-tagline
zh: 显示徽标和标题标语

en: Dont worry it happens to the best of us.
zh: 不要担心，这对我们最好的人会发生。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Icon
zh: 电子邮件图示

en: Enable / Disable Preloader
zh: 启用/禁用预加载器

en: Enable Back to Top
zh: 启用返回页首

en: Enable Preloader
zh: 启用预加载器

en: Enable Search
zh: 启用搜寻

en: Enable Shop Page Pagination
zh: 启用商店页面分页

en: Enable Shop Page Sidebar
zh: 启用商店页面侧栏

en: Enable Single Product Page Sidebar
zh: 启用单一产品页面侧栏

en: Enable Slider
zh: 启用滑块

en: Enable Slider Button
zh: 启用滑块按钮

en: Enable Sticky Header
zh: 启用粘性标题

en: Enable Top Header
zh: 启用顶部标题

en: Enable related Products
zh: 启用相关产品

en: Ex: "/", "|", "-", ...
zh: 例如：“ /”，“ |”，“-”，...

en: Excerpt Content
zh: 摘录内容

en: Facebook
zh: 脸书

en: Facebook Icon
zh: Facebook的图标

en: Featured Image Border Radius
zh: 特色图片边框半径

en: Featured Image Custom Height
zh: 特色图片自定义高度

en: Featured Image Custom Width
zh: 特色图片自定义宽度

en: Featured Image Display Type
zh: 特色图片显示类型

en: Featured Image Shadow
zh: 特色影像阴影

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Footer Background Color
zh: 页脚背景颜色

en: Footer Background Image
zh: 页脚背景图片

en: Footer Section
zh: 页脚部分

en: Forces the logo to have a specified width(max value is 100).
zh: 强制徽标具有指定的宽度（最大值为100）。

en: Four Columns
zh: 四列

en: Full Content
zh: 全部内容

en: Global Color Settings
zh: 全局颜色设置

en: Go Pro
zh: 专业版

en: Greetings from Themesglance!!
zh: 来自Themesglance的问候！

en: Grid Layout
zh: 网格布局

en: Header
zh: 标头

en: Header Layout
zh: 标题布局

en: IT Company Pro
zh: IT公司专业版

en: IT Company WordPress Theme
zh: IT公司WordPress主题

en: KNOW MORE
zh: 了解更多

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 发表评论

en: Left
zh: 剩下

en: Left Align
zh: 左对齐

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左侧边栏

en: Linkedin
zh: 领英

en: Linkedin Icon
zh: Linkedin图标

en: Logo Alignment
zh: 徽标对齐

en: Logo Resizer
zh: 徽标调整大小

en: Logo above Menu
zh: 菜单上方的徽标

en: Measurement is in %.
zh: 测量单位为％。

en: Measurement is in pixel.
zh: 测量单位为像素。

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu Case
zh: 菜单箱

en: Menu Close Icon
zh: 菜单关闭图标

en: Menu Font Size
zh: 菜单字体大小

en: Menu Font Weight
zh: 菜单字体粗细

en: Menu Open Icon
zh: 菜单打开图标

en: Meta
zh: 元

en: Metabox Seperator
zh: 元框分隔符

en: Mobile Menu Label
zh: 移动菜单标签

en: Navigation Alignment
zh: 导航对齐

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Next post:
zh: 下一篇：

en: Next/Prev
zh: 下一个/上一个

en: No Content
zh: 无内容

en: No Search Result Text
zh: 没有搜索结果文字

en: No Search Result Title
zh: 没有搜索结果标题

en: No. of Footer columns
zh: 页脚列数

en: Nothing Found
zh: 没有发现

en: Number
zh: 数

en: One Column
zh: 一栏

en: One can change complete theme global color settings on just one click.
zh: 一键即可更改完整的主题全局颜色设置。

en: One thought on &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh: 一种关于“％s”的想法

en: Only Logo
zh: 唯一徽标

en: Only Title & Tagline
zh: 仅标题和标语

en: Page Sidebar
zh: 页面侧栏

en: Pages:
zh: 页数：

en: Paragraph Color
zh: 段落颜色

en: Paragraph Font Size
zh: 段落字体大小

en: Paragraph Fonts
zh: 段落字体

en: Parent post link
zh: 父帖子链接

en: Phone Icon
zh: 电话图标

en: Phone Number
zh: 电话号码

en: Post Comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Post Excerpt Suffix
zh: 摘录后缀

en: Preloader Background Color
zh: 预加载器背景色

en: Preloader Color
zh: 预加载器颜色

en: Preloader Type
zh: 预载器类型

en: Previous
zh: 以前

en: Previous post:
zh: 上一篇：

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Product Border Radius
zh: 产品边界半径

en: Product Button Border Radius
zh: 产品按钮边框半径

en: Product Button Padding
zh: 产品按钮填充

en: Product Padding
zh: 产品填充

en: Product Sale Border Radius
zh: 产品销售边界半径

en: Product Sale Font Size
zh: 产品销售字体大小

en: Product Sale Padding
zh: 产品销售填充

en: Product Sale Position
zh: 产品销售职位

en: Products Per Page
zh: 每页产品

en: Products Per Row
zh: 每行产品

en: Read Full
zh: 阅读全文

en: Ready to publish your first post? Get started here.
zh: 准备发布您的第一篇文章吗？从这里开始。

en: Related Posts Count
zh: 相关职位数

en: Related Posts Title
zh: 相关文章标题

en: Related Posts must be shown:
zh: 相关帖子必须显示：

en: Responsive Options
zh: 响应选项

en: Return to the home page
zh: 返回主页

en: Right
zh: 对

en: Right Align
zh: 右对齐

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右侧边栏

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Placeholder text
zh: 搜索占位符文本

en: Search Results For: %s
zh: 搜索结果：％s

en: Search for:
zh: 搜索：

en: Section Title
zh: 节标题

en: Select Category to display Latest Post
zh: 选择类别以显示最新帖子

en: Select Slide Image Page
zh: 选择幻灯片图像页面

en: Select post
zh: 选择帖子

en: Select the number of footer columns and add your widgets in the footer.
zh: 选择页脚列数，然后在页脚中添加小部件。

en: Show / Hide Author
zh: 显示/隐藏作者

en: Show / Hide Back To Top
zh: 显示/隐藏回到顶部

en: Show / Hide Comments
zh: 显示/隐藏评论

en: Show / Hide Date
zh: 显示/隐藏日期

en: Show / Hide Post Navigation
zh: 显示/隐藏帖子导航

en: Show / Hide Related Posts
zh: 显示/隐藏相关帖子

en: Show / Hide Single Post Author
zh: 显示/隐藏单个帖子作者

en: Show / Hide Single Post Breadcrumb
zh: 显示/隐藏单个帖子面包屑

en: Show / Hide Single Post Comment Number
zh: 显示/隐藏单个帖子评论编号

en: Show / Hide Single Post Date
zh: 显示/隐藏单个帖子日期

en: Show / Hide Single Post Featured Image
zh: 显示/隐藏单个帖子精选图像

en: Show / Hide Single Post Navigation
zh: 显示/隐藏单个帖子导航

en: Show / Hide Single Post Tags
zh: 显示/隐藏单个帖子标签

en: Show / Hide Single Post Time
zh: 显示/隐藏单个发布时间

en: Show / Hide Single Post comment
zh: 显示/隐藏单个帖子评论

en: Show / Hide Slider Button
zh: 显示/隐藏滑块内容

en: Show / Hide Slider Content
zh: 显示/隐藏滑块内容

en: Show / Hide Slider Image Overlay
zh: 显示/隐藏滑块图像叠加

en: Show / Hide Slider Title
zh: 显示/隐藏滑块标题

en: Show / Hide Time
zh: 显示/隐藏时间

en: Show / Hide product border
zh: 显示/隐藏产品边框

en: Show / Hide slider
zh: 显示/隐藏滑块

en: Show slider in blog page only
zh: 仅在博客页面中显示滑块

en: Show slider in both
zh: 同时显示滑块

en: Show slider in frontpage only
zh: 仅在首页显示滑块

en: Show/Hide Search
zh: 显示/隐藏搜索

en: Sidebar options
zh: 侧边栏选项

en: Single Page Layout
zh: 单页布局

en: Single Post Layout
zh: 单岗位布局

en: Single Post Next Nav text
zh: 单个帖子下一个Nav文本

en: Single Post Options
zh: 单发选项

en: Single Post Previous Nav text
zh: 单个帖子上一个导航文本

en: Site Tagline Font Size
zh: 网站标语字体大小

en: Site Title Font Size
zh: 网站标题字体大小

en: Skip to content
zh: 跳到内容

en: Slider Button Label
zh: 滑块按钮标签

en: Slider Content Alignment
zh: 滑块内容对齐

en: Slider Content Position
zh: 滑块内容位置

en: Slider Display Option
zh: 滑块显示选项

en: Slider Excerpt length
zh: 滑块摘录长度

en: Slider Height
zh: 滑块高度

en: Slider Image Opacity
zh: 滑块图像不透明度

en: Slider Overlay Color
zh: 滑块叠加颜色

en: Slider Settings
zh: 滑块设置

en: Slider Speed
zh: 滑块速度

en: Social Icons Font Size
zh: 社会图标字体大小

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 抱歉，没有符合您的搜索条件。请使用其他不同的关键字再试一次。

en: Square
zh: 广场

en: Stick header on Desktop
zh: 桌面上的粘页眉

en: Sticky Header Padding
zh: 粘页眉填充

en: Theme Layout
zh: 主题布局

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设定

en: Third Column Sidebar
zh: 第三栏侧栏

en: Three Columns
zh: 三栏

en: Top
zh: 最佳

en: Top Menu
zh: 顶部菜单

en: Topbar Padding
zh: 顶栏填充

en: Topbar Section
zh: 顶栏部分

en: Twitter
zh: 推特

en: Twitter Icon
zh: Twitter图标

en: Two columns
zh: 两列

en: Typography
zh: 版式

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: With Background
zh: 有背景

en: Without Background
zh: 无背景

en: Without Blocks
zh: 无障碍

en: WooCommerce Options
zh: WooCommerce选项

en: You May Also Like
zh: 你可能也会喜欢

en: Youtube
zh: 优酷

en: Youtube Icon
zh: YouTube图标

en: as Banner Image
zh: 作为横幅图像

en: as Featured Image
zh: 作为特色图片

en: comments title
zh: 评论标题

en: h1 Color
zh: h1颜色

en: h1 Font Size
zh: h1字体大小

en: h1 Fonts
zh: h1字体

en: h2 Color
zh: h2颜色

en: h2 Font Size
zh: h2字体大小

en: h2 Fonts
zh: h2字体

en: h3 Color
zh: h3颜色

en: h3 Font Size
zh: h3字体大小

en: h3 Fonts
zh: h3字体

en: h4 Color
zh: h4颜色

en: h4 Font Size
zh: h4字体大小

en: h4 Fonts
zh: h4字体

en: h5 Color
zh: h5颜色

en: h5 Font Size
zh: h5字体大小

en: h5 Fonts
zh: h5字体

en: h6 Color
zh: h6颜色

en: h6 Font Size
zh: h6字体大小

en: h6 Fonts
zh: h6字体

en: page
zh: 页

en: submit button
zh: 提交按钮
