en to zh translation catalogue (148 entries)

en: %s theme and AIT plugins incompatiblity
zh: %s主题和AIT插件不兼容

en: %s theme and PHP incompatiblity
zh: %s主题和PHP不兼容

en: %s theme and WordPress version incompatiblity
zh: %s主题和WordPress版本不兼容

en: 404 page widgets area
zh: 404页面小工具区

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Add more classes separated by space.
zh: 添加更多的类，用空格分隔。

en: Adds listing Gutenberg blocks & features such as Map, GPX, blog posts on map or subscriptions.
zh: 添加列表Gutenberg块和功能，如地图、GPX、地图上的博客文章或订阅。

en: Admin &rarr; Citadela Listing &rarr; Plugin Activation
zh: admin &rarr; Citadela Listing &rarr; Plugin Activation

en: Admin &rarr; Citadela Theme
zh: 管理员&rarr; Citadela主题

en: Admin &rarr; Settings &rarr; Citadela
zh: 管理员&rarr; 设置&rarr; Citadela

en: AitThemes
zh: ǞǞǞǞ

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Appearance settings for your website
zh: 你的网站的外观设置

en: Archives widgets area
zh: 档案小工具区

en: Author archives:
zh: 作者档案。

en: Blog page widgets area
zh: 博客页面小工具区

en: Category archives:
zh: 类别存档。

en: Citadela Activated
zh: 激活的Citadela

en: Citadela Dashboard
zh: Citadela仪表板

en: Citadela Layouts
zh: Citadela的布局

en: Citadela Listing
zh: Citadela上市

en: Citadela Page Settings
zh: Citadela页面设置

en: Citadela Post Settings
zh: Citadela职位设置

en: Citadela Pro plugin installed.
zh: 安装了Citadela Pro插件。

en: Citadela Theme
zh: Citadela主题

en: Citadela documentation includes everything you need to understand how theme and premium plugins work. It is written for you and other users to get to know our theme as quickly as possible. Documentation is updated on daily basis. Includes description of new features and frequently asked questions from our support.
zh: Citadela文档包括你需要了解主题和高级插件如何工作的一切。它是为你和其他用户尽快了解我们的主题而编写的。文档每天都在更新。包括新功能的描述和来自我们支持的常见问题。

en: Citadela is a free multi-purpose WordPress theme created by AitThemes. You can use it without any restrictions on your commercial or non-commercial website.
zh: Citadela是一个免费的多用途WordPress主题，由AitThemes创建。你可以不受任何限制地在你的商业或非商业网站上使用它。

en: Citadela is a free multi-purpose WordPress theme. You can use it without any restrictions on your commercial or non-commercial website. However, our premium plugins can shift your website to the whole new level!
zh: Citadela是一个免费的多用途WordPress主题。你可以在你的商业或非商业网站上没有任何限制地使用它。然而，我们的高级插件可以将你的网站转变到一个全新的水平

en: Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s
zh: 评论<span class="screen-reader-text">关于%s的评论

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论已关闭。

en: Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s
zh: 评论<span class="screen-reader-text">关于%s的评论

en: Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh: 评论<span class="screen-reader-text">关于%s</span>的评论

en: Created with Citadela WordPress Theme by AitThemes
zh: 使用AitThemes的Citadela WordPress主题创建的

en: Custom CSS class
zh: 自定义CSS类

en: Customer Support
zh: 客户支持

en: Customize colors, fonts and layout. Adds custom made blocks for Gutenberg WordPress editor.
zh: 自定义颜色、字体和布局。为Gutenberg WordPress编辑器添加定制的块。

en: Date archives:
zh: 日期归档。

en: Domain
zh: 领域

en: Download layouts
zh: 下载版面设计

en: Edit <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>
zh: 编辑<span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>。

en: Envato Purchase code
zh: Envato购买代码

en: Error installing plugin
zh: 安装插件出错

en: Error with installing
zh: 安装时出现错误

en: Expired membership
zh: 过期的会员资格

en: Explore Citadela Layouts
zh: 探索Citadela的布局

en: Fast, lightweight and easy to use multi-purpose theme. Developed for Blocks and Gutenberg page builder. Best for business, personal webs & blogs.
zh: 快速、轻量级、易于使用的多用途主题。为Blocks和Gutenberg页面生成器开发。最适合企业、个人网站和博客。

en: Footer Text
zh: 页脚文本

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Footer widgets area
zh: 页脚小部件区域

en: Fullwidth page
zh: 全宽页

en: Header Layout
zh: 页眉布局

en: Helpful Documentation
zh: 有用的文件

en: Hide page title section
zh: 隐藏页面标题部分

en: Hide site title and tagline
zh: 隐藏网站标题和标语

en: Hide site title and tagline on desktop
zh: 在桌面上隐藏网站标题和标语

en: Hide site title and tagline on mobile
zh: 在移动端隐藏网站标题和标语

en: Hide tagline only
zh: 仅隐藏标语

en: Home widgets area
zh: 首页小工具区

en: Install Citadela Plugins
zh: 安装Citadela插件

en: Install Citadela plugins
zh: 安装Citadela插件

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Installing...
zh: 安装...

en: Invalid API Key for this domain
zh: 该域名的API密钥无效

en: Invalid Purchase Code for this domain
zh: 此域名的购买代码无效

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
zh: 看起来在这个地方没有发现什么。也许可以试试下面的某个链接或搜索一下？

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh: 看来我们找不到你要找的东西。也许搜索可以提供帮助。

en: Layout Pack
zh: 布局包

en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

en: Left sidebar page
zh: 左侧边栏页面

en: Location
zh: 地点

en: MOJO Purchase code
zh: MOJO购买代码

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Next
zh: 下一页

en: None
zh: 无

en: Nothing Found
zh: 没有发现

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh: 哎呀!无法找到该页面。

en: Pages widgets area
zh: 页面小工具区

en: Pages:
zh: 页数。

en: Permission denied.
zh: 拒绝许可。

en: Please enter a valid API key for this domain. You can configure it in %s.
zh: 请为这个域名输入一个有效的API密钥。你可以在%s中配置它。

en: Please enter a valid Purchase Code for this domain. You can configure it in %s.
zh: 请为这个域名输入一个有效的购买代码。你可以在%s中配置它。

en: Please try to check your product activation later here:
zh: 请稍后在此尝试检查您的产品激活情况。

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Posted in
zh: 发布在

en: Posted on
zh: 发表于

en: Posts widgets area
zh: 帖子小工具区

en: Premium Citadela plugins installed.
zh: 安装了高级Citadela插件。

en: Premium Feature
zh: 高级功能

en: Premium Plugin
zh: 高级插件

en: Previous
zh: 上一篇

en: Pro Features
zh: 专业功能

en: Purchase Code
zh: 购买代码

en: Purchase Code %1$s is already used on "%2$s". If you want to use it on this website, you can %3$sderegister it here%4$s.
zh: 购买代码%1$s已经在"%2$s "使用。如果你想在这个网站上使用它，你可以在这里注册%3$sderegister it%4$s。

en: Purchase Code is already used
zh: 购买代码已被使用

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh: 准备发表你的第一篇文章吗？<a href="%1$s">从这里开始</a>。

en: Ready to use Citadela layouts
zh: 即可使用的Citadela布局

en: Ready-to-use one click install Citadela layouts to start your new website in minutes.
zh: 现成的一键安装Citadela布局，在几分钟内开始你的新网站。

en: Remove space under header
zh: 移除页眉下的空间

en: Right sidebar page
zh: 右侧边栏页面

en: Save
zh: 拯救

en: Search results for:
zh: 搜索结果为。

en: Search results widgets area
zh: 搜索结果小工具区

en: Settings for site header
zh: 网站标题的设置

en: Skip to content
zh: 跳到内容

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 对不起，没有符合您的搜索条件的内容。请用一些不同的关键词再试一次。

en: Start Reading
zh: 开始阅读

en: Tag archives:
zh: 标签存档。

en: Tagged
zh: 标签

en: Thank you for installing Citadela Theme by AitThemes
zh: 感谢你安装AitThemes的Citadela主题

en: Thank you for using premium Citadela plugins. As paying AitThemes customer you have access to our support forum and documentation.
zh: 感谢你使用优质的Citadela插件。作为AitThemes的付费客户，您可以访问我们的支持论坛和文档。

en: The API key for localhost is not needed.
zh: Localhost的API密钥是不需要的。

en: Themely Purchase code
zh: Themely购买代码

en: There was an error while installing plugin.
zh: 在安装插件时出现了一个错误。

en: This website is running trial version of Citadela products. Please purchase a membership to activate the website. %1$sView available memberships%2$s
zh: 本网站正在运行Citadela产品的试用版本。请购买会员资格以激活该网站。%1$s查看可用的会员资格%2$s

en: Trained support team will help you to start working on your website quickly. Our goal is to teach you how to use our products efficiently and the right way. Support system is fully confidential and closed, you can ask there any question regarding our theme you like. Please bear in mind that we do not do any customizations. There are plenty of location designers that will be happy to help you with your custom ideas.
zh: 训练有素的支持团队将帮助你迅速开始你的网站工作。我们的目标是教你如何有效和正确地使用我们的产品。支持系统是完全保密和封闭的，你可以在那里问任何你喜欢的关于我们主题的问题。请记住，我们不做任何定制。有很多地方的设计师会很乐意帮助你实现你的定制想法。

en: Visit Support
zh: 访问支持

en: We can't verify your API key right now.
zh: 我们现在无法验证你的API密钥。

en: We can't verify your Purchase Code right now.
zh: 我们现在无法验证你的购买代码。

en: We have also created premium versions of Citadela that will shift your website to the whole new level.
zh: 我们还创建了Citadela的高级版本，将把你的网站转移到全新的水平。

en: We've noticed that you're running Citadela incompatible AIT plugins (%s) so we deactivated them.
zh: 我们注意到你正在运行Citadela不兼容的AIT插件（%s），所以我们停用了它们。

en: We've noticed that you're running an outdated version of PHP which is no longer supported. Make sure your site is fast and secure, by <a href='%1$s'>upgrading PHP to the latest version</a>. Minimal requirement for %2$s is <strong>PHP 5.6.20</strong>.
zh: 我们注意到你正在运行一个不再受支持的过时的PHP版本。通过<a href='%1$s'>将PHP升级到最新版本</a>，确保你的网站快速而安全。%2$s的最低要求是<strong>PHP 5.6.20</strong>。

en: We've noticed that you're running an outdated version of WordPress. Make sure your site is secure, by <a href='%1$s'>updating WordPress to the latest version</a>. Minimal requirement for %2$s is <strong>WordPress 5.2</strong>.
zh: 我们注意到，你正在运行一个过时的WordPress版本。通过<a href='%1$s'>将WordPress更新到最新版本</a>，确保您的网站是安全的。%2$s的最低要求是<strong>WordPress 5.2</strong>。

en: Widgets displayed in the footer.
zh: 显示在页脚的小工具。

en: Widgets displayed on 404 page.
zh: 404页面上显示的小工具。

en: Widgets displayed on Shop page.
zh: 显示在商店页面的小部件。

en: Widgets displayed on archive pages.
zh: 显示在档案页上的小工具。

en: Widgets displayed on blog page.
zh: 博客页面上显示的小部件。

en: Widgets displayed on home page.
zh: 显示在主页上的小工具。

en: Widgets displayed on pages.
zh: 显示在页面上的小部件。

en: Widgets displayed on posts.
zh: 帖子上显示的小部件。

en: Widgets displayed on search results page.
zh: 搜索结果页上显示的小工具。

en: With our Citadela WordPress theme layouts, you don’t need to hire a designer to help you make your website look professional. Our designers have already made that for you. Citadela WordPress Layouts are carefully designed to suit your business. All you need is to change the content to present your work. It saves you time and money.
zh: 有了我们的Citadela WordPress主题布局，你不需要雇用一个设计师来帮助你使你的网站看起来很专业。我们的设计师已经为你做了这些。Citadela WordPress布局经过精心设计，适合你的业务。你所需要的只是改变内容来展示你的工作。这为你节省了时间和金钱。

en: Woocommerce Shop widgets area
zh: 电子商务商店的小部件区域

en: You can find Purchase Code in your %1$sEnvato account &rarr; Downloads%2$s under the Download button.
zh: 你可以在你的%1$sEnvato账户&rarr; Downloads%2$s的下载按钮下找到购买代码。

en: You can find Purchase Code in your %1$sMOJO account &rarr; Themes%2$s.
zh: 你可以在你的%1$sMOJO账户&rarr; Themes%2$s中找到购买代码。

en: You can find the Purchase Code in the purchase email from Themely.
zh: 你可以在Themely的购买邮件中找到购买代码。

en: You can generate API Key for this domain in your %1$saccount%2$s.
zh: 你可以在你的%1$saccount%2$s中为这个域名生成API Key。

en: You can import any of these layouts to start building your website. Layout can be imported using Citadela Pro plugin.
zh: 你可以导入这些布局中的任何一个，开始建立你的网站。布局可以使用Citadela Pro插件导入。

en: You can import any of these layouts to start building your website. Layout can be imported using Citadela Pro plugin. Layout packages can be found in the main zip file you can download from Themeforest.
zh: 你可以导入这些布局中的任何一个，开始建立你的网站。布局可以使用Citadela Pro插件导入。布局包可以在主压缩文件中找到，你可以从Themeforest下载。

en: You can test a full version of premium Citadela features for free.
zh: 你可以免费测试完整版的高级Citadela功能。

en: You can test a full version of premium Citadela features for free. For live website, you need an active membership and a valid API key for this domain. %1$sSee available memberships%2$s.
zh: 你可以免费测试Citadela高级功能的完整版本。对于实时网站，你需要一个有效的会员资格和这个域名的有效API密钥。%1$s查看可用的会员资格%2$s。

en: You don't have permission to install plugins.
zh: 你没有安装插件的权限。

en: You need to enter %1$s in order to use premium Citadela features. One %1$s will allow you to run Citadela on one URL. It will also ensure automatic updates for theme and plugins.
zh: 您需要输入%1$s才能使用Citadela的高级功能。一个%1$s将允许你在一个URL上运行Citadela。它也将确保主题和插件的自动更新。

en: You will need this to generate your API Key
zh: 你将需要这个来生成你的API密钥

en: Your membership has expired. You can %1$srenew it here%2$s.
zh: 您的会员资格已经过期。你可以在这里%1$srenew it%2$s。

en: by
zh: 由

en: by AitThemes
zh: 作者：AitThemes

[ctx: comments title]
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh: %1$s对&ldquo;%2$s&rdquo的看法。
